31 Women of the Bible & 31 Men of the Bible: Who They Were and What We Can Learn from Them Today

51wfgdozlol-_sx309_bo1204203200_

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-8-06-37-amHave you ever wondered about the famous men and women in the Bible? Who are they? What can we learn from them? I have and I was pleased when I saw this book and was very interested in getting a copy for myself.

These are beautiful hardcover books that would fit nicely in your to-go bag or purse so you can read it whenever you want.

It has a lot of great features! You will find 31 profiles of the important women and men in the Bible. Each profile includes scripture, character summary and questions that will help you learn more! The inside of the book is in full color with illustration on every page. I love the format of the book and it makes reading so much easier. It even has a ribbon bookmark to keep your place.

This book would make a great Bible Study!

Disclaimer: I received this book for free from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

