Coobie Seamless Bra + giveaway

20161118_121610Earlier this year, I received and reviewed a coobie bra and quickly realized that they do not go with my body type. I’m bigger than a DD and the coobie bra does fit me comfortably, BUT everything falls out of the top and sides!

That’s why I gave that coobie bra to a family member that LOVES it. This time I am giving it to the same person. I ordered the comfort bra this time, since I had gotten scoop-neck the last time. I ordered the xl size and they sent a random color (if you win the giveaway….you color will be random also).

This coobie bra is very soft and it has pads in the cups. The pads don’t seem to be big enough, but you can always remove them if you want. The bras come in various colors and you can choose between:

  • Scoop-Neck
    • One Size
    • Full Size
  • V-Neck with Lace
    • One Size
    • Full Size
  • Nursing Bra
    • One Size
    • Full Size
  • Comfort Bra
    • (s) 30-34
    • (m) 34-36
    • (l) 38-42
    • (xl)  42-48
  • Classic Lace Bralette
    • (s) 28A-32D
    • (m) 32A-34D
    • (l) 36A-38D

These bras are very comfortable (I’ve been told by the family member that gets them) and look great under all kinds of tops since they are seamless!

Time For A Giveaway! This giveaway ends on November 26, 2016! There will be 2 winners….each winner will be able to choose from a Scoopneck, V-neck with lace, nursing bra, comfort bra, or a classic lace bralette. Once the winners have been chosen….I will email you and you will have 48 hours to contact me. If I do not hear back from you I will choose a new winner. Good Luck!!

Enter Giveaway Here

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for Coobie Seamless Bras and U.S. Family guide and I received a FREE Coobie Seamless Bra and I have the opportunity to giveaway 2 coobie bras for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

9 thoughts on “Coobie Seamless Bra + giveaway

Leave a Reply

