The Beginner’s Bible Holy Bible | NIrV

_240_360_book-2015-coverI recently received this Bible that will be gifted to one of my nieces for Christmas! I’m sure she will be so excited to have her very own Bible!

This Bible has a hardcover and is the standard size for a Bible. It has a beautiful illustration on the cover and spine.

There is a presentation page at the beginning of the Bible. Perfect for gift giving. You can let the child write their information in themselves or you can do it for them. It says: My name is __________. I am ____ year old. I received this book for _________.

This Bible has lots of great features:

  • Presentation Page
  • NIrV
  • Large Print
  • 20 full-color pages….to help you better understand the stories
  • 66 book introductions and outlines
  • Dictionary
  • Reading Plan of 150 famous Bible stories

This Bible is appealing to children of a young age and the font is great for beginners.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

