Scribbler 3D Pen

img_20161119_144944

I love crafting and when I saw this Scribbler 3D pen…I was definitely interested! Not only for me but for the kids. I love finding things for them to do that will get their imagination going.

My 10 year old son and I tested out this new Scibbler 3D Pen and I will be honest…..I burned myself a few times. It did take some time to get used to it. It took us a bit of practice, but we managed to get  a little design made.

20161119_154401

This pen allows both kids and adults to get creative with 3D art. The Scribbler 3D pen is great for all ages…..perfect for the holidays. It’s  great gift for boys and girls. I can see us needing to order refills for it soon.

You can save $35 when you purchase the Scribbler 3D Pen! It is the perfect gift for Christmas! http://usfamilyguide.com/coupons.php?bid=13130&dealid=3053

It comes with everything you need to get started!

20161119_151451 20161119_151604_001

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for Scribbler and U.S. Family guide and I will received a FREE Scribbler 3D Pen V3 for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

