Poster My Wall | Collage

20161122_125420Poster My Wall is offering posters for 1/2 off if you order the printable downloads! You can create amazing posters and flyers in just minutes!

What do I love about Poster My Wall? I love that I can use their templates or make the design myself. I love that the site is super easy to use no matter which way I decide to go!

I have ordered a downloadable print in the past from Poster My Wall….but I was interested in seeing how their prints turn out.

Our Youth Group recently finished up a bible study on “how to study the Bible” and at the end of the 5 week study we did a graduation. Only five of the “graduates” showed up, but it was still great. I took photos of everyone getting their diplomas. I decided to make a college to hang in our youth room. I was able to order a 8×12 college print. My only issue is that I am having a hard time finding a frame in the store of this size. I will be ordering one online and then our print will be hung in the youth room for all to see.

My print arrived in just a matter of days and it was very well protected! It is a great print with great color.

http://usfamilyguide.com/coupons.php?bid=12820&dealid=2749

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for PosterMyWall and U.S. Family guide and I received a FREE 8×12 collage print for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

