Preserve Precious Memories With Pictures on Gold!

20161121_200820I have always wanted a locket….but the hassle of getting a photo to fit just right in it kept me from having one.

PicturesOnGold.com makes your locket perfect! They make one of a kind lockets and make sure that it is personalized just for you. The whole process took just minutes….the hardest part for me was deciding on what I wanted engraved on the front and back.

It was really simple. I ordered a silver heart locket and had the word “mom” engraved on the front. It took me a good 10 minutes to decide on what to put. You can put your own text or go through clip-art that the website provides for you. I already knew exactly which pictures I was going to put inside. One the left, I put an ultrasound photo from the baby that I miscarried in 2013 and one the right, I went with a photo of my son and bonus daughter. They all mean a lot to me and I wanna keep them close. On the back, I had it engraved with “Love, Arianna and Aidan”. For the chain, I decided to go with a 20″ box chain. I placed my order last Friday and it arrive on Monday! That was super fast!

20161121_200742 20161121_200833

The best part of ordering from PicturesOnGold.com is that you don’t have to worry about your photos fitting. The do the work for you. You have 3 options to add your photos. You have have is photo laser engraved in either color or black/white or you have a printed photo inserted. It was so much fun designing my own locket.

I absolutely love my new locket!

Save on customized Lockets from Pictures On Gold! Just in time for Christmas! http://www.usfamilyguide.com/coupons.php?bid=12261&dealid=3052

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for Pictures On Gold and U.S. Family guide and I will received a FREE Build Your Own Sterling Silver 2-Picture Heart Locket for this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

