Monthy/Weekly Planners from At-A-Glance #shopletreviews

I love products that will help keep me organized. When Shoplet contacted me about reviewing the Vienna Collection of At-A-Glance, I was so EXCITED. Not only was I going to have a planner for the new year, but the planner is absolutely beautiful!

Shoplet is the #1 e-tailer of business and office supplies They carry an assortment of office supplies, cleaning supplies, medical supplies and everything in between.

When my new planner arrived I was so excited! I immediately started feeling in dates. I have a lot to put into my calendar. Not only do I need to track of personal family appointments, but I put together our Church Bulletins each week and our yearly Church calendars. I also need to keep track of blogging deadlines and notes. I was filling in dates are my calendar and when I got to September….I realized that the page was UPSIDE down and there was nothing printed on the tab. Just a little production mishap.

I contacted Shoplet about it and she then contacted At-A-Glance and a few days later I received a NEW planner! The new planner is not the same as the first one, but it is from the same company and I LOVE IT!!

20161207_152851

The original planner is from the Vienna Collection. I love the cute design on the cover. I love that it is cutout! It is full of a floral design throughout the planner and it is just beautiful. It has plenty of space to keep all of our appointments and “things to do”. It has a calendar view and a weekly view (perfect for keeping notes).

The replace planner that I was sent is the Suzani Professional planner! I love the color! The cover is not cutout, put it does have a cute design on it. In the calendar view….this one is a little different. There are lines to write on inside of a box. I like that. Everything else seems to be the same….just a different design and color.

20161207_152919

Monthly View

20161207_152937

Weekly View

My Vienna Collection planner is beautiful, but I will not be using it. I will be erasing the things that I had written in it and donating it. It is still usable, and I would hate to see something so beautiful go to waste. I will be giving it to one of the teens in our Youth Group. I’m sure she will love using it.

For all of the latest news and information about Shoplet be sure to follow them:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog | Youtube | Instagram

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

