Fancy Nancy The Musical | CD

20161212_123449Do you know a young one that loves music? Do they love musicals? I have the perfect gift for them! (my CD cover has a crack in it due to shipping)

Fancy Nancy now has her very own musical and it makes the perfect gift for kids of all ages! I have the perfect girl to give this too. She loves music and I just know that she will love it.  I popped this CD into our player and I LOVED the songs! It just makes you wanna get up and dance!

“An irresistible collection of ingenious tunes by award-winning composer/lyricist Danny Abosch and lyricist Susan DiLallo.” -NYMetroParents

Here is the track list:

  1. Overture
  2. Anyone Can Be Fancy
  3. What I’ll Be
  4. I’m A Tree
  5. You’ll Always Feel Much Better After Tea
  6. On My Team
  7. Something Terrible
  8. You’ll Always Be My Star
  9. Shark Rap
  10. The Deep Sea Dances Ballet
  11. A Fancier Place
My Readers get 15% Off and Free Shipping #FancyNancyTheMusical CD Use code USFAM at http://www.sh-k-boom.com/fancynancy

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for Fancty Nancy and U.S. Family guide and I will receive a FREE Fancy Nancy The Musical CD for this post and a review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

