Cooking With Kasandrinos Olive Oil

20161212_092808I love the different flavors that different things give off in the foods that you cook. I love using olive oil. It is much more healthier than using butter! There are many different ways to use it.

Personally, I like using it for cooking. I like to pan fry meat and using olive oil is a better alternative than using butter.

I made pork chops for dinner tonight and it was amazing. I added olive oil to my pan (enough to cover the bottom) and let it heat up on medium temp. Once the oil was hot I placed my pork chops in the pan. I sprinkled them with lemon pepper, nature seasoning and a hint of lemon juice. They came out so yummy!

20161213_151857

Kasandrinos International proudly offers a single source organic extra virgin olive oil and other high quality food and skin care products. Kasandrinos International only offers this year’s harvest of olive oil.

Did you know that Olive Oil can be used for:

  • remove paint from your skin
  • improve your skin’s appearance from the inside out
  • lower your blood pressure
  • remove makeup
  • make a heart-healthy salad dressing
  • soothe a baby’s delicate skin
  • turn or bath into a spa
  • remove chewing gum from skin or non-porous surfaces
  • ….and so much more!

This olive oil has a unique scent to it and it is just amazing! Try it for yourself!

Special Offer: 20% off @Kasandrinos – high quality organic extra virgin olive oil. Use code: holidayguide2016 at http://bit.ly/2epzWON

kasandrinospic1

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post for Kasandrinos and U.S. Family guide and I received a Complimentary Oil Olive Package including a 500ml bottle for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

