Hypoallergenic Pearl Earrings #starreviews

15875478_1729020547415967_8030057142738852191_oI my new pearl earrings! I think pearls with anything that you may wear. They just keep you that perfect touch!

When you order these earrings, you get not one pair but 2 pairs of earrings! You get studs and dangles! The dangles are my favorite. They arrived in a gift box and ready to be given as a gift.

I have very sensitive ears, so I have to be careful with what I wear. Both pairs of these earrings are free of nickel, lead, and cadium. I did not have any irritation from wearing either pair. Each earring has a generously size pearl which makes these earrings really stand out. They are the perfect size.

The studs came with butterfly backs for a secure fit, but they also came with a plastic round backing (not sure of what they are called).

Be sure to check out this beautiful earrings on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Pearl-Earrings-Hypoallergenic-Fashion-Wedding/dp/B01MTWEILN/ref=sr_1_sc_3?ie=UTF8&&sr=8-3-spell&keywords=pearl+earrings #ad #starreview #gotitdiscounted

Disclaimer: I received these pearl earrings for a discounted price through #starreviews. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

