Etched Glass Ornaments {giveaway}

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Sunday Everyone! I am hosting my very first giveaway on Facebook! I promised my fans that when I received 100 likes on Facebook, I would do a giveaway….and we did it!

This past December I did a lot of etching….I mean a lot. I etched over 60 items. I had a lot of fun doing it. Everyone was so pleased with their orders. I decided that my first giveaway would be an etched glass ornament. You can see a few of the ornaments that I etched in the slideshow above.

This giveaway ends on Friday, January 13th @ 8am EST. The winner will be announced on Facebook. But sure follow all of my rules on my Facebook page. The winner will get to work with me to personalize their very own ornament!

Enter Giveaway Here

**2nd Facebook Giveaway will be when we reach 250 likes! – etched football glass

***3rd Facebook Giveaway will be when we reach 500 likes! – etched set of wine glasses

I’ll see you guys on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

