#townleygirl Trolls Super Layers Lip Balms & Lip Gloss With Holders

TD Poster 1600x500

I was so excited when I saw that Trolls were coming back! I had lots of Trolls when I was little. I loved them. I have not seen the new movie yet, but I have it pre-ordered and can’t wait to watch it!

Anyways, last month I won a giveaway for a Trolls product. I was a bit excited! 🙂 I *thought* that I had never heard of #townleygirl, but once my prize arrived….I realized that I knew it! I had used many of their products when I was younger. It’s nice to see that this company is still around and we can share with our kids now.

Founded in 1952, townleygirl is the leader in children’s cosmetics and hair accessories. Partnering with top-notch brands like Disney, Universal and DreamWorks, we not only create great products, but also some of the safest ones on the market. With products like sheer lip gloss and peelable nail polish, kids will have a fantastic time dressing up as their favorite characters, and parents will have an easy clean up when they are all done.

Over the next few weeks, I will be reviewing some products from #townleygirl. Today, I am starting with 2 great products from the Trolls brand!

img_20170112_175209Trolls 2-pack Lip Glass with Holder

How cute are these lip gloss and holders!? I would have loved to have one of these when I was little.

This pack comes with two tubes of lip gloss (bubble gum and grape) and two holders. You can keep one for yourself and share the other with your BFF! Even when you are out of your Trolls lip gloss, you can replace it and still use your holders! The holders are very well made and are easy to attach to pretty much anything!

This set is adorable and makes the perfect gift.

img_20170114_193348

Trolls Super Layers Lip Balms

Any little girl would be so excited to have these lip balms! Not only are these lip balms layered with different colors, but each one has a scent!

There are 5 lip balms:

  • bubble gum – red, rose and yellow
  • cherry – blue, peach and purple
  • watermelon – rose, green and blue
  • grape – yellow, blue and orange
  • cotton candy – blue, purple and red

I remember having some similar lip balms when I was younger. I loved them. I’m pretty sure it wasn’t Trolls, but they were pretty awesome.

Either of these products would be great for any little lady that LOVES Trolls! Be sure to check the #townleygirl website to more Trolls gifts that any little girl would love.

Keep up with #townleygirl online:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Youtube

Subscribe To #townleygirl’s email list!

I’ll have another #townleygirl review (and #giveaway) for you next Saturday.

Disclaimer: I was sent these products for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

