#townleygirl Emoji 12 Pack Hair Clips + #giveaway

20170111_150907I’m back to show off another #townleygirl product! Today….we have emoji’s! 🙂 …..be sure to continue reading until the end, because there is a giveaway! 😉

Little girls love doing their hair….now they can do it with emojis! This pack of cute emoji hair clips comes with 12 clips that capture the unique personality of all of your little girls favorite emojis.

She can have monkey’s in her hair one day and a cat the next. She’ll have plenty of clips for the whole week! If I weren’t 32 years old, I’d wear these myself! lol I’m sending these to one of my nieces back in Louisiana for Valentine’s Day. She’s gonna love them.

20170114_224051These hair clips are snap clips. Girls of any age will be able
to put them in her hair herself. The clips are in fun colors like purple, blue green and pink! The clips are decorated with different emojis, fun phrases and glitter. Perfect for girls!

Do you know a little girl that would love these? Keep reading….the giveaway is coming!

20170114_223812 20170114_223850

I have the opportunity to giveaway 2 sets of emoji clips! That’s right…..2 readers will win a set of these awesome emoji clips! This giveaway will be opened until Jan. 30th! Use the giveaway link below to enter!

ENTER GIVEAWAY HERE

Keep up with #townleygirl online:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Youtube

Subscribe To #townleygirl’s email list!

I’ll have another #townleygirl review for you next Saturday.

Disclaimer: I was sent these products for free or at a discounted price for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

9 thoughts on “#townleygirl Emoji 12 Pack Hair Clips + #giveaway

Leave a Reply

