That’s So ’90s Pop!

9780451499547

I may have been a little excited when I saw this book! lol It includes all of my favorites from (the olden days….as my son says) 90s! N’SYNC, Backstreet Boys, Mandy Moore, 98 Degrees and Britney Spears were my favorites! I loved watching TRL! I may secretly still like to listen to the songs that I listened to in the 90s (I guess it isn’t a secret anymore)! 🙂

If you loved the 90s Pop! this is the perfect activity book for you! I had so much fun flipping through the pages and seeing my favorite Pop Stars and being able to learn a little more about them through the activities and coloring pages! It’s full of coloring pages, crossword puzzles, word searches, pop quizzes, mazes and so much more. Each Pop Star has a coloring page and on the back is an activity pertaining to them. Each coloring page has fun facts at the bottom. My favorite page is way in the back! It has a collage of all of the stars that you can color!

The sketches of the pop stars are great and you can easily recognize them. I love that they included things in the activities that only fans would understand.

Join Britney Spears in a maze searching for the necklace she once thought the old lady dropped into the ocean. Join Mandy Moore for a Candy-fuelled adventure in her green VW bug. Color in the scorching tattoos on Nick Lachey’s rippling biceps. All this and so much more to be discovered within the pages of That’s so ’90s Pop, a fill-in activity book featuring a bevy of beloved musical pop stars from the late ’90s/ early ’00s.

Pop Stars Include: The Spice Girls, Backstreet Boys, Britney Spears, N’SYNC, Christina Aguilera, 98 Degrees, Mariah Carey, TLC, Mandy Moore, Enrique Iglesias, Destiny’s Child, Jessica Simpson, Macy Gray, Alanis Morisette, Aaron Carter, Usher, Lil’ Kim, Pink, Blink 182, Los Del Rio and More!

I enjoyed this book and it brought back so many memories!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the Blogging for Books program program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

