You Know You’re A Dad

A Book for Dads Who Never Thought They’d Say Binkies, Blankies, or Curfew

This is a great book for dads or dads to be! I am loving it! Yes, I read it myself and loved it. I will be gifting it to a new dad! It’s a great book to keep on your coffee table and just pick it up when you need a good laugh! I think Dads will enjoy it and they will get a laugh out of it too! With Father’s Day just around the corner this is perfect!

No matter if you’re in the first throes of sleepless nights and dirty diapers, firmly entrenched in the days of picky eaters and science fairs, or looking back in wonder at how you raised your own children, You Know You’re a Dad will make parents laugh out loud with its humorous insights into the joys and challenges of parenthood.

This is a very entertaining book for dads! Perfect for dads of all stages!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Leave a Reply

